Skip To Content

Contact Us

Derbes Law Office

3027 Ridgelake Drive
Metairie, LA 70002
Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm

Telephone: 504.837.1230
Main Fax:   504.837.2214

Accounting Department
payderbes@DerbesLaw.com

Attorneys

Albert J. Derbes, IV
ajdiv@DerbesLaw.com | 504.207.0909

Wilbur J. "Bill" Babin, Jr.
babin@DerbesLaw.com | 504.837.1230

Beau P. Sagona
bsagona@DerbesLaw.com | 504.207.0905

Frederick L. Bunol
fbunol@DerbesLaw.com | 504.207.0913

Mark S. Goldstein
mgoldstein@DerbesLaw.com | 504.207.0918

Patrick S. Garrity
pgarrity@DerbesLaw.com | 504.207.0920

Associates

Bryan J. O’Neill
boneill@DerbesLaw.com | 504.207.0907

Jared S. Scheinuk
jscheinuk@DerbesLaw.com | 504.207.0917

David M. Serio
dserio@DerbesLaw.com | 504.207.0914

Staff

Desire’ Mire
504.207.0911

Aleta O’Brien
504.207.0919

Brittany Ardeneaux
504.207.0922

Kristina Hayes 
504.207.0925

Bridget McDowell
504.207.0924

Liz Daigle
504.837.1230 Ext. 225

Jamie Phillips
504.207.0921

Shirley Scardina
504.837.1230

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

By clicking the “Submit” button, you acknowledge that the submission of this contact form and any information submitted with it shall not create an attorney-client relationship with The Derbes Law Firm, LLC.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.